Tutoring and exam preparation

Our certified tutors can help you learn the syllabus and pass your exams.
Sometimes, students need help to improve their academic skills. Over a long period of time, we have built up an extensive database of tutors and experts in their field from all over the world, who will be able to approach and help every student. Our tutors are postgraduates, schoolteachers and university professors who have been thoroughly tested on their ability to teach students.
Our certified tutors can help you with IB, A-level, Cambridge Pre-University, PSAT, SAT, IELTS, TOEFL and other exams.
If you are currently in secondary school, we also offer classes to help you with your further university studies. We can already start building up your portfolio for successful entry to the university of your dreams. The earlier you start preparing for university, the better your chances of success!
What will you get?
Our aim is to provide value to our client through high quality services
I.B.
English A SL / HL
English B SL / HL
Russian A SL /HL
Russian B SL / HL
German A SL / HL
German A SL / HL
Economics SL / HL
History SL / HL
Physics SL / HL
Biology SL / HL
Chemistry SL / HL
all levels of Mathematics
A-Level
Physics
Mathematics
Further Mathematics
Economics A
Economics B
Biology
Chemistry
Russian
Cambrige Pre-University
Biology
Chemistry
Economics
English
Mathematics
Further Mathematics
Russian
SAT
Mathematics Level 1
Mathematics Level 2
Biology
Chemistry
Physics
Matura
German
Mathematics
English
Biology
Physics
USE (Unified State Exam ЕГЭ)
Russian language
Mathematics (basic and profiled/further maths) Physics
Chemistry
Examination preparation
As a student, you must pass certain examinations before your application will be considered for admission to university. Each university asks for certain examinations that show the level of general and language knowledge. College Bound offers you many tutors and cooperation with students to ensure that you succeed in the required examinations. We recommend that you book a consultation or contact us for more information so that your child has the best chance of getting the results he or she wants and of passing the right examinations for admission.
We also support private candidates. If you want to take an exam that is not offered by your school, we will be happy to help you find alternative schools that will allow you to take the exam.
When choosing your field of study, we recommend that you talk to people who work in the area of your interest, as this will give you a better understanding of what you can expect during and after your studies. If you need this kind of consultation, please leave a request online!
IELTS
The exam determines the level of English language skills required for entry to some universities in the UK, Europe and the USA. It consists of reading, listening, writing and an oral examination. Most universities require a minimum score of 6-8 (maximum 9) and above for successful entry.
TOEFL
The American equivalent of the IELTS has four parts: listening, reading, writing and oral examination. The minimum score for successful entry is 78 out of 120 or higher.
ACT
The ACT is a standardised test used for college admissions in the United States. It is usually taken by students who are more likely to take STEM (science, technology, engineering and mathematics) subjects. The test consists of reading, mathematics, science, and an additional written test. A minimum score of 33 out of a possible 36 is required for admission to elite universities in the USA.
SAT
The SAT is a more common alternative to the ACT, widely used for college admissions in the US. It consists of reading, writing, math problem solving and an optional essay. The maximum SAT score is 1600. Elite colleges look for candidates with a score from 1450. The PSAT is a pre-test of the SAT and is usually administered to10th year students.

LNAT
L Universities to select students for law schools using the LNAT examination. LNATdoes not test your knowledge of law or any other subject. Instead, it assesses your general understanding and reasoning skills, which are vital to the study and practice of law. It is a two-part test: multiple-choice questions based on extracts from texts and an essay. In previous years, the statistics show that successful candidates scored an average of 25 out of a possible 42.
BMAT & UCAT
The Biomedical Admission Test is a test for students applying to medical, biomedical, and dental faculties in the UK. Typical BMAT candidates score about 5.0, about half the marks possible. The best candidates score around 6.0, and some exceptional candidates score 7.0 or more. The BMAT tests your problem-solving skills, scientific knowledge and ethical ability.

The UCAT is the University Clinical Aptitude Test. It is an entrance test used in the selection process by a consortium of universities in the UK, Australia and New Zealand for degree programmes in medicine and dentistry.

The UCAT is a more widely used alternative to the BMAT. The test consists of 5 sections: oral reasoning, decision-making, quantitative reasoning, abstract reasoning and situational reasoning. Most of those being tested score between 500 and 700 in each of these sections, with a maximum of 900.
Don't know where to start?
Meet the group, explore the school, and get a free consultation
Close
If you have any questions, you can ask them to us!
tel: +7 (926) 577-97-37
© All rights reserved by College Bound
Education in the UK
Education in North America

Репетиторство и подготовка к экзаменам

Наши сертифицированные репетиторы смогут помочь Вам в усвоении программы и сдаче экзаменов.
Иногда, для улучшения своих академических навыков студентам требуется помощь. За долгое время, нам удалось наработать обширную базу данных репетиторов и экспертов в своей области со всего мира, которые смогут найти подход и помочь каждому ученику. Наши преподаватели являются аспирантами, преподавателями школ и профессорами из университетов, которые прошли тщательную проверку на способность обучения студентов.
Наши сертифицированные репетиторы смогут помочь вам в усвоении программы и сдаче экзаменов IB, A-level, Cambridge Pre-University, PSAT, SAT, IELTS, TOEFL и другим.
Если вы в настоящее время учитесь в средней школе, мы также предлагаем занятия, которые помогут вам при поступлении в университет. Мы уже можем начинать собирать ваше портфолио для удачного поступления в университет вашей мечты. Чем раньше вы начинаете подготовку к поступлению, тем больше шансов на успех!
Что Вы получите?
Наша цель состоит в том, чтобы обеспечить ценность для нашего клиента с помощью высококачественных услуг
I.B.
English A SL / HL
English B SL / HL
Russian A SL /HL
Russian B SL / HL
German A SL / HL
German A SL / HL
Economics SL / HL
History SL / HL
Physics SL / HL
Biology SL / HL
Chemistry SL / HL
all levels of Mathematics
A-Level
Physics
Mathematics
Further Mathematics
Economics A
Economics B
Biology
Chemistry
Russian
Cambrige Pre-University
Biology
Chemistry
Economics
English
Mathematics
Further Mathematics
Russian
SAT
Mathematics Level 1
Mathematics Level 2
Biology
Chemistry
Physics
Matura
German
Mathematics
English
Biology
Physics
ЕГЭ
Русский язык
Математика (базовая и профильная)
Физика
Химия
Подготовка к экзаменам
Будучи студентом, вы должны сдать определенные экзамены, прежде чем ваша
заявка будет рассмотрена при поступлении в университет. Каждый университет
запрашивает определенные результаты экзаменов, которые показывают уровень общих и языковых знаний. College Bound предлагает вам множество репетиторов и сотрудничество со студентами для удачной сдачи необходимых экзаменов. Мы рекомендуем вам заказать консультацию или связаться с нами для получения более подробной информации, чтобы у вашего ребенка была наилучшая возможность получить желаемые результаты и сдать нужные экзамены для поступления.
Кроме того, мы поддерживаем частных кандидатов. Если вы хотите сдать экзамен, который не предлагается вашей школой, мы будем рады помочь вам найти альтернативные школы, которые позволят вам сдать экзамены.
При выборе области вашего обучения мы рекомендуем вам пообщаться с людьми, которые работают в интересующей вас сфере, поскольку это даст вам более глубокое понимание того, что вы можете ожидать во время и после обучения. Если вам необходима подобная консультация, пожалуйста оставьте заявку на сайте!
IELTS
Экзамен определяющий уровень знаний английского языка, который требуется для поступления в некоторые университеты Великобритании, Европы и США. Он состоит из чтения, аудирования, письма и устного экзамена. Для удачного поступления большинство университетов требуют минимальный балл 6-8 баллов (максимум 9 баллов) и выше.
TOEFL
Американский экзамен, эквивалентный IELTS, состоит из четырех частей: аудирование, чтение, письмо и устный экзамен. Минимальный результат для удачного поступления 78 из 120 и выше.
ACT
ACT - это стандартизированный тест, используемый при поступлении в колледж в США. Обычно его сдают студенты, более склонные к изучению предметов STEM (science, technology, engineering and mathematics). Экзамен состоит из чтения, математики, естественных наук и дополнительного письменного теста. Для поступления в элитные университеты США требуется минимум 33 баллов из 36 возможных.
SAT
SAT является более распространенной альтернативой ACT, широко используемой для поступления в колледжи в США. Он состоит из чтения, письма, математических задач и дополнительного эссе. Максимальный балл SAT - 1600 баллов. Элитные колледжи ищут кандидатов с результатом от 1450.
PSAT - это предварительный тест SAT, который обычно проводится для 10-х классов.
LNAT
LNAT используется университетами для отбора студентов на юридические факультеты. Тест не проверяет ваши знания права или любого другого предмета. Вместо этого он оценивает ваше общее понимание и навыки рассуждения, которые жизненно важны для изучения и практики права. Это тест из двух частей: вопросы с несколькими вариантами ответов на основе отрывков
текста и эссе. В предыдущие годы по статистике успешные кандидаты набрали в среднем 25 баллов из 42 возможных.
BMAT & UCAT
Biomedical Admission Test (Биомедицинский вступительный тест) - это тест для учеников поступающих на медицинские, биомедицинские, и стоматологические факультеты в Великобритании. Типичные кандидаты BMAT набирают около 5,0 баллов, примерно половину из возможных. Лучшие кандидаты получают около 6,0 баллов, а некоторые исключительные кандидаты набирают 7,0 и более баллов. BMAT проверяет ваши навыки решения проблем, научные знания и этические способности.

UCAT - это Университетский клинический тест на пригодность. Это вступительный тест, который используется в процессе отбора консорциумом университетов Великобритании, Австралии и Новой Зеландии для получения степени на медицинских и стоматологических программах.

UCAT - более широко используемая альтернатива BMAT. Тест состоит из 5 разделов: устное рассуждение, принятие решения, количественное рассуждение, абстрактное рассуждение и ситуационное суждение. Большинство тестируемых набирают от 500 до 700 баллов в каждом из этих разделов, причем максимум - 900.
Не знаете с чего начать?
Познакомьтесь с группой, исследуйте школу и получите бесплатную консультацию
Close
Если у Вас есть вопросы, Вы можете задать их нам!
Я согласен с политикой конфиденциальности
tel: +7 (926) 577-97-37
© All rights reserved by College Bound
Образование в Северной Америке