Get a degree in the UK

Apply to schools and universities in United Kingdom with
our experts!
What will you get?
Quality education in the best universities in the world
Boarding Schools

Whatever your reason is for choosing boarding schools in the UK, our team will guide you all the way.

We will be happy to advise you on choosing a boarding school in the UK and help you find the best option for you. Generally, boarding schools in the UK require an entrance exam for which, we, College Bound will prepare you.

We work with most UK boarding schools. Students from British schools graduate with IB, A-Level and Cambride Pre-University qualifications.

University

Starting the application process early enables you to attend open days at universities in the UK that interest you. This is a great opportunity to get to know the university and interact with students. We will make sure that your application, personal statement and study plan is completed in the best possible way. By working with you individually, identifying your preferences, discussing your "personal statement" and preparing you for interviews, tests and auditions we will help you get into the university of your dreams.

Universities in the UK also offer 'foundation programmes', which allow you to study specific subjects in-depth for a year before you go to university itself.

At College Bound we offer several university packages, depending on our level of involvement in your admission. Sign up for a consultation with us and we will tell you about our offers.

Summer Schools

Many of the UK's leading universities offer summer programmes that take place on campus. By attending such programmes you can gain additional experience as well as new knowledge on your chosen subject, as lectures are given by real experts and professors.

Summer school is an exciting and educational journey for any teenager!

There are also many English language camps in the UK.

"The worlds' famous University of Cambridge offers a Summer Science programme for those who want to study science further at university and for those, who want to extend their knowledge. You can also attend this summer school if you are just interested in the field. The course includes practical sessions, attending lectures by university professors and evening activities.


How do I apply?
Universities in the UK apply through the UCAS system. The application deadline for most universities is 15 January. When applying to Oxford or Cambridge, you can choose only one of these universities. The application deadline for Oxbridge is usually 15 October.
What role does College Bound play
in the application process?
College Bound is the bridge between the applicant and their dream university. We work closely with our students and accompany them at every stage of the application process. College Bound includes 6 different application packages as well as 3 Oxbridge packages. We can help you to prepare your personal statement, prepare for interviews and examinations if necessary.
Can I apply to multiple countries
with College Bound?
Very often students are unsure about their choice of university. We can help you to make a choice of university and apply to universities in different countries.

Get an education consultation in the UK
.
Close
If you have any questions, you can ask them to us!
tel: +7 (926) 577-97-37
© All rights reserved by College Bound
Education in the UK
Education in North America
Click to order
Total: 
Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone

Получите образование в Великобритании!

Поступайте в Британские школы и университеты вместе с нами!
Что вы получите?
Качественное образование в лучших университетах мира
Школы-интернаты

Независимо от того по какой причине Вы отдали предпочтение школам-интернатам в Великобритании, наша команда будет сопровождать Вас на протяжении всего пути.
Мы с радостью проконсультируем Вас по вопросу подбора школы-пансиона в Великобритании, а также поможем подобрать именно тот вариант, который больше всего подойдет именно для Вас. Обычно для поступления в школу-пансион в Великобритании требуется сдать вступительные экзамены, к которым команда College Bound вас обязательно подготовит.

Мы сотрудничаем с большинством школ-интернатов, расположенных в Великобритании. Студенты британских школ выпускаются с дипломами IB, A-Level и Cambride Pre-Univerisity.
Университеты

Заблаговременное начало процесса подачи заявки позволит Вам посетить дни открытых дверей в интересующих вас университетах Великобритании. Это прекрасная возможность познакомиться поближе с университетом и пообщаться со студентами. Мы позаботимся о том, чтобы Ваше заявление, личный статус и план обучения были выполнены наилучшим образом. Работая с Вами индивидуально, определяя Ваши предпочтения, обсуждая написание "personal statement", а также готовя Вас к собеседованиям, тестам и прослушиваниям, мы поможем вам поступить в университет вашей мечты.
Университеты Великобритании также предлагают "foundation programs", которые позволяют углубленно изучать конкретные предметы за год до поступления в университет.

В College Bound мы предлагаем несколько университетских пакетов, в зависимости от уровня нашего участия в Вашем поступлении. Запишитесь на консультацию к нам и мы расскажем Вам о наших предложениях.
Летние школы

Многие ведущие университеты Великобритании предлагают летние программы, которые проводятся на территории университета. Посещая такую программу, Вы сможете получить дополнительный опыт, а также обрести новые знания по выбранному предмету, так как лекции проводят настоящие эксперты и профессора.
Летняя школа – увлекательное и познавательное путешествие для любого подростка!

Также в Великобритании находится много лагерей для улучшения Английского языка.

«Всемирно известный университет Кембриджа предлагает программу Summer Science для тех, кто хочет изучать естественные науки в университете и хочет расширить свое образование. Также вы можете посетить эту летнюю школу, если вы просто
заинтересованы данной сферой. Курс включает в себя практические занятия, посещение лекций профессоров университета, а также вечерние мероприятия».
Как подать заявку?
Подача заявления в университеты Великобритании осуществляется через систему UCAS. Крайний срок подачи заявок для большинства университетов - 15 января. Подавая в Оксфорд или Кембридж, Вы можете выбрать только один из этих университетов. Крайний срок подачи заявки в Оксбридж обычно 15 октября.
Какую роль играет College Bound
в процессе подачи заявки?
College Bound является мостом между абитуриентом и университетом его мечты. Мы тесно сотрудничаем с нашими студентами и сопровождаем их на каждой стадии всего процесса. College Bound включает 6 различных пакетов приложений, а также 3 пакета Oxbridge. Мы поможем Вам подготовить личное заявление, подготовиться к собеседованию и необходимым экзаменам.
Могу ли я подать заявку в несколько стран
с помощью College Bound?
Очень часто студенты не уверены в выборе университета. Мы поможем Вам разобраться с выбором университета, а также подадим заявки в университеты разных стран.

Пройти консультацию по образованию в Великобритании
.
Close
Если у Вас есть вопросы, Вы можете задать их нам!
Я согласен с политикой конфиденциальности
tel: +7 (926) 577-97-37
© All rights reserved by College Bound
Образование в Северной Америке
Click to order
Total: 
Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone